The Museum will be closed on Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024.

Today’s Hours: Closed

Hours & Admissions

Hours of Operation:

Wednesday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tickets:

Adults (ages 12-64) $10
Seniors (65+) $9
Youth (3-11) $8
Ages 2 & Under (2-under) Free
Groups (10+ adults)
Call for discounted rates

Museum Open:

• Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2024

Museum Closed:

• New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
• Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 15, 2024
• Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 19, 2024
• Easter: Sunday, March 31, 2024
• Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024
• Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
• Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2024
• Indigenous Peoples’ Day: Monday, October 14, 2024
• Veterans’ Day: Monday, November 11, 2024
• Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2024
• Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024
• New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2025